Staff Selection Commission of India will be conducting SSC CGL 2018 Exam in four stages: Tier-1, Tier-2, Tier-3 & Tier-4 exam. While Tier-I & Tier-II exam will be conducted online, Tier-III will be a pen and paper based exam and Tier-IV will be a computer skill test.

Candidates must note that the score for SSC CGL Tier-I & Tier-II Exam will be normalised if it is conducted in multiple shifts. The normalisation score will be decided by SSC and it will be considered final for selecting candidates for the further rounds (Tier-III & Tier-IV) of SSC CGL Exam.

Classroom Coaching in Dehradun

Call us at: +91 8266010605

Online Course details
  • 450+ Video Lectures
  • 100+ PDF files for various topics
  • 100+ Chapterwise, Section wise, Full Length Tests
  • Online Course Fee Rs 4490
  • Watch all lectures